Latest Products http://www.pshcomputers.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 15:44:58 +0530 en-us http://www.pshcomputers.co.in Terminal Block http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/terminal-block.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/terminal-block.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Connector http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/cable-connector.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/cable-connector.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Video Converter http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/video-converter.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/video-converter.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IC Socket http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/ic-socket.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/ic-socket.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xinya Terminal Block http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/xinya-terminal-block.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/xinya-terminal-block.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20 Pin IDC Female Connector http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/20-pin-idc-female-connector.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/20-pin-idc-female-connector.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combicon Connector http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/combicon-connector.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/combicon-connector.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D Type Connector http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/d-type-connector.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/d-type-connector.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Round Shell Connector http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/metal-round-shell-connector.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/metal-round-shell-connector.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DC Cooling Fan http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/dc-cooling-fan.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/dc-cooling-fan.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDMI Extender Port http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hdmi-extender-port.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hdmi-extender-port.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 USB Data Cable http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/usb-data-cable.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/usb-data-cable.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VGA Cable http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/vga-cable.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/vga-cable.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High quality VGA Male-to-Male Cable for your monitor/LCD. Tested up to 640 x 480 Resolution. Highly flexible. Supports all VGA supported devices. The cable has a male D-Sub 15 pin connector on either end of the cable for connecting a PC or Laptop (with a female VGA connector) to a monitor or any other device that supports a standard VGA input. Fully shielded VGA High quality cable. Each VGA Cable have two, 15 pins connector with thumbscrews. Mini HD Video Converter http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/mini-hd-video-converter.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/mini-hd-video-converter.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VGA to AV Converter http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/vga-to-av-converter.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/vga-to-av-converter.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VGA to HDMI Metal RL http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/vga-to-hdmi-metal-rl.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/vga-to-hdmi-metal-rl.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solderless Breadboard http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/solderless-breadboard.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/solderless-breadboard.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Berg Strip http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/berg-strip.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/berg-strip.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Box Header http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/box-header.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/box-header.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CAT5E Ethernet Cable http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/cat5e-ethernet-cable.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/cat5e-ethernet-cable.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIP Switches http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/dip-switches.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/dip-switches.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dot Matrix LED Display http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/dot-matrix-led-display.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/dot-matrix-led-display.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Solder http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/flow-solder.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/flow-solder.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric FRC M Lock http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/electric-frc-m-lock.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/electric-frc-m-lock.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDMI Cable http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hdmi-cable.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hdmi-cable.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDMI Splitter http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hdmi-splitter.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hdmi-splitter.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Popup Box http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hydraulic-popup-box.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/hydraulic-popup-box.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Cord http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/power-cord.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/power-cord.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Segment Display http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/seven-segment-display.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/seven-segment-display.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 USB Adapters http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/usb-adapters.htm http://www.pshcomputers.co.in/usb-adapters.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530